Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Kid's Storytime

Registration now closed

Kid's Storytime

2024-03-04 14:00:00 2024-03-04 15:00:00 America/New_York Kid's Storytime Duncan Falls/Philo Branch Library - Duncan Falls Meeting Room

Monday, March 04
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-03-04 14:00:00 2024-03-04 15:00:00 America/New_York Kid's Storytime Kid's will learn through interactive stories, songs and activities. Duncan Falls/Philo Branch Library - Duncan Falls Meeting Room

Duncan Falls/Philo Branch Library

Duncan Falls Meeting Room

Kid's will learn through interactive stories, songs and activities.

AGE GROUP: | School-age (6-11) | Babies & Toddlers (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime | Skill Building |

TAGS: | |

Duncan Falls/Philo Branch Library

Phone: 740.674.7100

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Duncan Falls Meeting Room

Mon, Apr 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Duncan Falls Meeting Room

Tue, May 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Duncan Falls Meeting Room

Mon, May 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Duncan Falls Meeting Room

Tue, May 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Duncan Falls Meeting Room
Registration opens Wednesday, May 1 2024 at 9:00am

Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Duncan Falls Meeting Room