Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.
Image for event: Let's Play: Library Edition

Let's Play: Library Edition

Twitch Stream

2023-06-27 16:00:00 2023-06-27 17:00:00 America/New_York Let's Play: Library Edition Virtual/Online -

Tuesday, June 27
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2023-06-27 16:00:00 2023-06-27 17:00:00 America/New_York Let's Play: Library Edition Watch us play games that are available to borrow from the library on our Twitch stream. Ages 10-18. Virtual/Online -

Watch us play games that are available to borrow from the library on our Twitch stream. Ages 10-18.

Libraries are known for having books and resources readily available, but did you know that we also offer video games?

Join us on our Twitch Stream to hear about new games that we're getting in our library collection and watch us play through some just for fun. Those with a Twitch account are welcome to hop on and chat with us, whether you have questions or suggestions about the games that we offer and play.

"Let's Plays" are popular in the gaming community because viewers get to watch a person play through a video game to learn about the game and also about the person playing it. We look forward to you joining us on the stream!

If you have any questions or comments feel free to call us at 740.453.0391 ext 115 or email us at youthservices@muskingumlibrary.org.

AGE GROUP: | Teen (12-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Virtual/Online | Technology | Games & Gaming |

TAGS: | video games | Streaming | Gaming |

Virtual/Online

Phone: 740.453.0391

Hours
Mon, Sep 18 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Sep 19 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Sep 20 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Sep 21 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Sep 22 1:00PM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 23 10:00AM to 2:00PM
Sun, Sep 24 Closed

Upcoming events

Tue, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Oct 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm